Our areas of expertise

With more than 20,000 different species, our bees are ready to answer all your requests: video, advertising poster, website and more.


Whether the purpose of information or promotional purposes, video has become currently the most accessible media to communicate about your product or brand. With six legs and four wings each, realize our bees with special care your video projects: commercial or corporate, teaser, trailer, etc.


The challenge of a print advertising campaign is to succeed to link your brand with its consumers and whatever the medium used: press kit, poster advertising, POS, promotional page in a magazine, graphic design, creation logos, etc. Forget storks, pigeons and other birds, now it's the bees that have the best communication service!


Through access to information continuously, the web is now a key element of successful communication. Even word of mouth is digital: social networks, share links and videos, blog, etc. On the web, your website will showcase your brand. To survive in this world of pixels, our bees are like Morpheus and help you tame the Matrix.


BtoB a salon, or BtoC, a showroom or a private launch party, many events where we can make your brand visible and attractive to your partner. For it is the originality of your stand will allow you to stand out. At WildBees, we usually build hives!

Let's get in touch!

A desire? A project? Do not hesitate to contact us for you as part of the swarm!

Nos domaines d’expertise


Avec plus de 20.000 espèces différentes, nos abeilles sont prêtes à répondre à toutes vos demandes: vidéo, affiche publicitaire, site Internet et bien plus encore.

Vidéo

Que ce soit à but informatif ou à but promotionnel, la vidéo est devenue à l’heure actuelle le média le plus accessible pour communiquer sur vos produits ou votre marque. Avec 6 pattes et quatre ailes chacune, nos abeilles réaliserons avec un soin tout particulier vos projets vidéo : spot publicitaire ou corporate, teaser, bande-annonce, etc.

Print

Tout l’enjeu d’une campagne publicitaire print est de réussir à mettre en relation votre marque avec ses consommateurs, et ce quelque soit le support utilisé : dossier de presse, affiche publicitaire, PLV, page promotionnelle dans un magazine, charte graphique, création de logos, etc. Oubliez les cigognes, les pigeons voyageurs et autres volatiles, maintenant ce sont les abeilles qui ont le meilleur service de communication!

Web

Grâce à l’accès à l’information en continu, le web est maintenant un élément clé d’une communication réussie. Même le bouche à oreille est numérique : réseaux sociaux, partage de liens ou vidéos, blog, etc. Sur la toile, votre site Internet sera la vitrine de votre marque. Pour survivre dans ce monde pixels, nos abeilles seront telles Morpheus et vous aideront à dompter la Matrice.

Événementiel

Un salon BtoB, ou bien BtoC, un showroom privé ou encore une soirée de lancement, autant d’événements durant lesquels nous pouvons rendre votre marque visible et attractive pour vos partenaires. Car c’est l’originalité de votre stand qui vous permettra de vous démarquer. Chez WildBees, on a l’habitude construire des ruches!

Let's get in touch!

Une envie? Un projet? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour faire vous aussi partie de l'essaim!